I have been unable to save changes even after I have make sure to do it properly. This has now happened twice and I have been losing my work resulting in major time loss.
I have been using trial version installed 3 weeks ago. I lost the work onece in tral version and twice in expired version.
Please, could you let me know if there is a way to retrieve my lost work? This is a major issue and I would like to see a resolution before buying alicence please.