I see this question from 2014: https://wireframesketcher.com/forum/topic/124767/delete_shared_project
Has a method yet been implemented to delete a shared project once it is no longer needed? Or some way of updating a shared project?
It's possible to update or delete a shared link using the Share Online dialog from the same screen or storyboard that you have used to upload it. If that file is not available anymore then you can email me the link and I'll take it down.
Thank you - I can't believe I overlooked that.